How do you get the pug cat in pet simulator x.?

To get Pog Cat in Pet Simulator X, you need to go to Spawn Island, which is the first area of the game with all of the eggs for purchase. Run out towards the left side of the map if you’re facing away from the eggs. You should see a VIP only area, the left of that you will see a tall blue building