What's the pentagon paper store?

The Pentagon Paper Story is fact as well as a film. A Report of the Office of the Secretary of Defense Vietnam Task Force, its a US Department of Defense history of the political & military involvement in Vietnam from 1945 to 1967. They were brought to public attention by The New York Times in 1971