Has the eiffel tower grown twenty foot?

The iconic French landmark, located within the 7th arrondissement of Paris, was fitted with a new digital radio antenna in March 2022, to take the total height to 1,083 feet. The TDF antenna, which measures a little less than 20 feet, was fitted to the top of the tower with the help of a helicopter