Who's in i'm a celebrity twenty twenty?

Olympic medalist-Sir Mo Farah, TV presenter-Vernon Kay, actor-Jessica Plummer, Journalist and TV presenter-Victoria Derbyshire, actor-Beverley Callard, Author,blogger-Giovanna Fletcher, Dancing professional-AJ Pritchard, Actor-Shane Richie,Paralympic medallist-Hollie Arnold, Radio 1 DJ-Jordan North