What's the most expensive bottle of wine ever?

1811 Chateau d’Yquem – $117,000. Holding the Guinness World Record for being the most expensive bottle of white wine ever sold, the bottle was sold by the Antique Wine Company for $117,000 to Christian Vanneque, who happens to be a renowned wine connoisseur himself.