Where is the seven star hotel?

The Burj Al Arab Jumeirah in Dubai, with its striking silhouette in the shape of a sail, is probably one of the most famous hotels in the world and a landmark of the city. It is a symbol for extraordinary luxury and therefore also as expensive as you'd expect and it is rated 7 star.