Where do meghan and harry live?

Prince Harry and Meghan Markle have set down roots in Santa Barbara, California. A representative for the couple told CNN that they moved into the home last month. "The Duke and Duchess of Sussex moved into their family home in July of this year," the spokesperson said in a statement.