Who is willow from piggy?

Willow is a gray wolf with maroon cheeks and black eyelashes. In Piggy: Book 2, Willow is seen wearing a black jacket, a black combat scarf, a purple shirt, and black pants. When she was a kid, her appearance was the same but without the scarf and her eyelashes were shorter.