Do you know plant versus zombies?

Plants vs Zombies is a series of video games developed by PopCap Games. The series has its roots as a tower defense game, in which players place items such as peashooters, potato mines, and wall nuts, to prevent waves of zombies reaching the house, although later instalments diverged from this.