Tell me about the grenfell tower disaster?

On the 14th of June 2017, a fire broke out in the 24-storey Grenfell Tower block of flats in North Kensington, West London, at 00:54 BST; 72 people died, including two who later died in hospital. More than 70 others were injured and 223 people escaped.