Who is the ratio nelson?

Horatio Nelson, Born, September 29, 1758, is generally regarded as the greatest officer in the history of the Royal Navy. His reputation is based on a series of remarkable victories, culminating in the Battle of Trafalgar where he was killed in his moment of triumph on October 21, 1805, aged 47.