Who wrote liverpool lullaby?

The Liverpool singer-songwriter who wrote for Cilla Black and other stars, Stan Kelly who was born in the city in 1929, became best known for the "Liverpool Lullaby", recorded by Judy Collins and Cilla Black in the 1960s.