What's it called when you pull your eyelashes out?

The impulse control disorder that denotes the urge to pull out the hair from any part of ones own body, is called; Trichotillomania. In The English language this is spelt; T,R,I,C,H,O,T,I,L,L,O,M,A,N,I,A.