What does castro photic mean?

Your words have no meaning, the closest I can get is catastrophic, -, adjective: involving or causing sudden great damage or suffering. "a catastrophic earthquake", extremely unfortunate or unsuccessful. "catastrophic mismanagement of the economy"..