How tall is arthur morgan?

Arthur Morgan Is A Fictional Character From The Western Themed Red Dead Redemption Game Series, He Is Roughly 6 foot 11. weighing up around 180 pounds or 81 kilogram's He was born in June 1843 and has English and Welsh ancestry.