What's new in fifa twenty?

The most comprehensive FUT mode yet. VOLTA FOOTBALL brings the street to FIFA. Player AI is sharper than ever. Brand new options give you more control on the pitch. Set pieces can punish careless opponents. Skill moves are more accessible.