What's a mythical wind horse?

The wind horse is a symbol of the human soul in the shamanistic of East Asia and Central Asia. In Tibetan Buddhism, it was included as the pivotal element in the centre of the four animals the cardinal directions and a symbol of the idea of well-being or good fortune.