Who is the host of starz in their eyes?

Leslie Crowther (1990–1992) Russ Abbot (1993 Elvis special) Matthew Kelly (1993–2004) Davina McCall (2003 specials) Cat Deeley (2003–2006) Harry Hill (2015)