What anniversary is fourteen years?

Ivory is the traditional gift to celebrate fourteen years of marriage. However, this has become problematic due to poaching and animal rights issues. For this reason, many people opt for an ivory-coloured gift instead, or a gift incorporating the 14th anniversary gemstone, which is opal.