Where is sparkenhow?

Sparkenhoe was the name given to the hundred, which had its western boundary on the Watling Street, its eastern margin in the outskirts of Leicester, the southern frontier on the Fosse Way and the northern boundary roughly in the area marked by the present road from Atherstone to Measham