Which woman has the longest legs in the world?

Anastasia Strashevskaya has it all; she’s got brains, beauty and legs that go for days. In 2014, Anastasia won “Miss Longest Legs” in a beauty contest in Russia. Her legs are an amazing 42 inches from heel to hipbone