How do you save a dying b.?

Add some sugar and water in a teaspoon and put the spoon very gently under the bee's head. If the bee drinks the sugar water then it may recover. Also ensure the immediate area is comfortably warm. Note that even with these measures the bee may not get better. But thank you for trying.