How many passengers does the shawn watson have?

DeShaun Watson was an American football quarterback for the Cleveland Browns of the National Football League (NFL). Rushing yards: 1,677 Rushing touchdowns: 17 Completion percentage: 67.8 Passing yards: 14,539