What are the words to never smile at a crocodile?

Never smile at a crocodile No, you can't get friendly with a crocodile Don't be taken in by his welcome grin He's imagining how well you'd fit within his skin Never smile at a crocodile Never tip your hat and stop to talk a while Never run, walk away, say goodnight, not good day to Mister Crocodile