What are the lyrics to thomas the tank engine?

They're 2, they're 4, they're 6, they're 8, shunting trucks and hauling freight, red and green and brown and blue, they're the really useful crew, all with different roles to play, round Tidmouth sheds or far away, down the hill and round the bend, Thomas and his friends.