What side is the great pottery throw down?

The Great Pottery Throw Down originally aired for two series on BBC Two between 2015 and 2017, but the episodes are no longer available to stream on iPlayer. The show moved to Channel 4 last year, so all 10 episodes of season 3 are available to watch now on Channel 4's streaming service 4OD.