Who did winnie mandela murder?

Born Nomzamo Winifred Zanyiwe Madikizela; 26 Sept 1936 aka Winnie Mandela, was a South African anti-apartheid activist and politician, and the second wife of Nelson Mandela. She was convicted of kidnapping and an accessory after the fact to assault involving the killing of 14-year-old Stompie Sepei