What size is full scap?

Foolscap folio is paper cut to the size of 8.5 by 13.5 inches or 216 by 343 milimeters for printing, or 8 by 13 inches or 203 × 330 milimeters for writing paper. The extra half inch for printing paper is to allow edge to edge printing and trimming.