What are the ingredients of saveloy?

A saveloy is 59% pork. Water. Rusk, made of wheat flour, potato starch). Raising agent Ammonium Carbonate. Seasoning of Salt, garlic, ginger, pepper, dextrose. Preservative Ascorbic Acid and a casing made of beef protein, cellulose, oil and colouring including Propylene Glycol and cochineal