Where is phil the minecraft from?

In the early 2000's, Phil moved from the Netherlands to the United Kingdom, and has since lived there. Phil is a fan of Bleach, as seen in his Minecraft skin. Phil is often referred to as Philza Minecraft, due to his Season 2 run on Hardcore Mode.