Who is h. the fourth man?

On the last episode of Line of Duty, H was believed to be Detective Superintendent Ian Buckles, according to AC12's investigations. It is not clear whether this situation remains true, and may change when the next series is aired. It is to return in the future but the release date is not yet known.