How do you know somebody likes you?

1. Exchange eye contact 2. They stand taller, pull their shoulders back and suck their stomach in 3. Where are their feet pointed? 4. Does he protect you? Do you let him? 5. How do they respond to touch? 6. They blush around you 7. Is their body facing towards you? 8. Their pupils dilate