When was the great fire in london?

The Great Fire of London started on Sunday, 2nd September 1666 in a baker's shop on Pudding Lane. It destroyed 13,200 houses, 87 parish churches, The Royal Exchange, Guildhall and St. Paul’s Cathedral. The fire stopped Thursday 6th September 1666.