What are the commands for neato?

The neato cleaner has an extensive command set however the main commands are:- Clean - or press the start button. House - (Optional) Equivalent to pressing 'Start' button once. Starts a house cleaning. Room - (Optional) or press the 'Start' button twice. Stop - Stop Cleaning.