How do you tame a ball in fortnite?

When you see a boar, throw down some vegetables and wait for the boar to walk over. They’ll give off a translucent glow, indicating that they’re interested in eating. Once they’ve started eating, that’s your chance to tame them. Simply walk up and press the button or key to interact.