What's the ladies mantel?

Lady’s Mantle is an unusual plant native to Europe and Greenland, it grows in cool regions and it is hardy for very low temperatures. It is often called a woman’s herb as It is anti-inflammatory and astringent, and has properties that are good for regulating menstruation.