How many dinosaurs are in jurassic park?

There are 7 species of dinosaurs listed for the first Jurassic park film. They are, Brachiosaurus, Dilophosaurus, Proceratosaurus, Gallimimus, Tyrannosaurus rex, Velociraptor, Triceratops,