Tell me about multiple cirrhosis?

Multiple sclerosis (MS) is a condition that can affect the brain and spinal cord, causing a wide range of potential symptoms, including problems with vision, arm or leg movement, sensation, or balance. MS cannot be cured, and is a lifelong condition.