Who is caitlyn farrington?

Kaitlyn Brooke Farrington is an American former professional snowboarder who grew up on a cattle ranch near Bellevue, Idaho, and now lives in Salt Lake City, Utah. She won the gold medal in the women's half-pipe competition at the 2014 Winter Olympics in Sochi, Russia.