What color follows the green signal at a puffin crossing?

In the UK, a Puffin crossing is a traffic signal which allows pedestrians to cross the road safely. The order of lights when stopping traffic is; Green, Amber, then Red. When restarting, Red and Amber are shown together, followed by Green.