How do you play the card game thirty one?

Cribbage is a game where you play cards to total 31. It can be a 2 or a 4 player game. Scoring points for making a total of 15, Pairs, Triples or Runs as you play the cards. When you reach 31 points, you start again at 0. When all the cards have been played you also score points for your own cards.