Help to make Alexa smarter on Alexa Answers. Sign in with Amazon

Food

Does chocolate contain milk?


Milk chocolate and white chocolate contain milk fat and solids. Dark chocolate usually doesn't contain milk products but may have been produced on an assembly line handling them. Vegan chocolates substitute the milk with an alternative such as soy, almond, coconut, or oat flour.

{{ relativeTimeResolver(1631265625604) }}

LIVE
Points points 30
Rating

Similar Questions

Join Alexa Answers

Help make Alexa smarter and share your knowledge with the world

LEARN MORE