What's the n. f. l. draft dress code?

No clothes with explicit language, or racial, religious, or ethnic slurs. Nothing with violent or sexual imagery, political statements, or hate speech. Also out of the question are clothes that reference tobacco, drugs, alcohol, or gambling, and anything disparaging the NFL.