What's the biggest bottle in the world?

By the guinnes world records, in 2014 ANDRÉ VOGEL create the biggest bottle in the world and its a wine bottle, with 4.17 meters tall and 1.21 meters of diameter. Inside it's have more than 3000 liters of wine. I don't know you, but i'm drunk just to imagine drink this bottle, perhaps i don't drink.