What are the words to step into christmas?

Step Into Christmas is by Elton John, here are the lyrics: Welcome to my Christmas song I'd like to thank you for the year So I'm sending you this Christmas card To say it's nice to have you here I'd like to sing about all the things Your eyes and mind can see So hop aboard the turntable.