How do you say no in scandinavian?

There is no Scandinavian language as such as it consists of three countries Denmark, Norway, and Sweden. In Danish and Swedish No is "Nej" and in Norwegian No is "Nei". However No is understood in Scandinavia where English is widely spoken.