How much does it cost to have afternoon tea at the ritz?

Afternoon Tea is served daily at 11.30am, 1.30pm, 3.30pm, 5.30pm, and 7.30pm. Priced at £53.50 for adults and £35 for children (including Value Added Tax at the prevailing rate at the time of payment) until 31st March 2021.