Can i have a pancake mix please?

A basic 6 to 12 pancake recipe involves whisking together 100g plain flour, 2 large eggs, 300ml milk, 1tbsp sunflower oil and a pinch of salt. Leave 30 minutes, oil a medium frying pan and bring to medium heat, then cook the pancakes for about 1 minute each side before removing, topping and eating.