What is twenty trucks?

Jim Gardner, found no DVD's or songs about trucks for his young kids to enjoy. Jim shot truck footage and his brother composed music. The song, “Can You Name Twenty Trucks?”, introduces the trucks. Then the video explains about each truck and shows them at work. They have more truck songs now.