What's the sixth biggest country in ireland?

By physical size, the top ten counties on the Island of Ireland are: Cork, Galway, Mayo, Donegal in fourth, Kerry 5th, Tipperary is 6th, Clare 7th, Tyrone and Antrim are 8th and 9th and Limerick is the 10th largest county on the island. There are 32 counties on Ireland and the smallest is Louth.